Four Gospels


[Click on the title below to open an article]

  1. Yahweh Saves - {PDF Copy} - (‘Jesus’ means ‘Yahweh saves.’ In the man from Nazareth, the salvation promised by the God of Israel arrived in all its glory)
  2. The Anointed Servant - {PDF Copy} - (The Spirit of God and the voice from heaven confirmed the calling and identity of Jesus – Son, Messiah, and Servant of Yahweh)
  3. He Baptizes in Spirit - {PDF Copy} - (John the Baptist prepared the way for the Messiah who is the Herald of the Kingdom of God and the one who baptizes in the Spirit – Mark 1:4-8)
  4. Son and Spirit - {PDF Copy} - (Jesus is the Messiah, the anointed Son of God. From the start, his life was characterized by the empowering presence of the Spirit)
  5. Into the Wilderness - {PDF Copy} - (After his baptism, the Spirit drove Jesus into the Wilderness to be tested by the Devil. But he overcame and succeeded where Israel failed)
  6. In Spirit and Fire - {PDF Copy} - (At his baptism, the Spirit of God descended on Jesus, equipping him for his Messianic mission, the One who baptizes his followers in the Spirit)

  1. Worship in the Spirit - {PDF Copy} - (To a woman in Samaria, Jesus revealed that the presence of God no longer is limited to geographic locations or man-made structures)
  2. The Greater Tabernacle - {PDF Copy} - (Jesus is the True and Greater Tabernacle in whom the presence and glory of God reside and manifest for all men to behold – John 1:14)

Waterfall, Ice, Rainbow - Photo by Jonatan Pie on Unsplash
[Photo by Jonatan Pie on Unsplash]

Popular Posts